Directional arrow

Information for parents

Congrats, computer science honorees!

Apr. 05, 2022

Augustana's Computer Science Honor Society Al-Khwarizmi recently inducted new members. Current members pictured front to back are: Loc (Christopher) Le, Kirubel Mognehode, Viet Bui, Tanner Klein, Dr. Labiba Jahan, Trang Hoang, Alex Fedor, Cameran Frank, Ryan Benac and Jordan Thompson. (Not pictured: Justin Cassens, Matthew Junk, Rodrigo Ayala Guerrero, Alvaro Martin Grande, Amedeo Carmine, Viet Nguyen and Estephanos Jebessa.) 

Submitted by Stacey Rodman

Submit your picture

To maintain physical distancing, the capacity of the Gerber Dining Center has been limited. The occupancy counter is green when there is plenty of space, yellow when it's nearly full, and red when at capacity. Use the counter to find times when you won't need to wait in line.

Dining services hours

This week's menus